That Egg Is Mine!

Coming January 4th, 2022!

The first book in Duck & Cluck, a brand new funny graphic novel series for beginning readers?perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Elephant and Piggie.

Meet Duck and Cluck. They are friends. Mostly. But they do not always agree.Duck has found an egg. Cluck thinks the egg belongs to her instead. And sharing? Out of the question! This simple but hilarious read-aloud follows the two friends as they make their case for why the egg belongs to them. And in the end, they both learn important lessons about manners and sharing. That Egg is Mine is the perfect laugh-out-loud purchase for any kindergarten or first-grader learning to read, or for anyone searching for comic books for ages 6-8.

Product details

  • Publisher : Sourcebooks Jabberwocky (January 4, 2022)
  • Language : English
  • Hardcover : 40 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1728236827
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1728236827
  • Reading age : 3 – 8 years
  • Grade level : 1 – 3

Pre-order on Amazon

Pre-order on BookShop.org

 

button-forward

Books

Use keyboard arrows to navigate.
← →